Habitat International Film Festival-2017

Date : Fri, 24 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Sat, 25 Mar 2017
Time : 11:00 AM
Date : Sun, 26 Mar 2017
Time : 11:00 AM
Date : Mon, 27 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Tue, 28 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Wed, 29 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Thu, 30 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Fri, 31 Mar 2017
Time : 6:30 PM
Date : Sat, 1 Apr 2017
Time : 11:00 AM
Date : Sun, 2 Apr 2017
Time : 11:00 AM

About the Event

In its first edition, visit the website www.habitatinternationalfilmfestival.com for the schedule. Festival passes available at the programmes desk from 1 March to 4 March for Habitat Film Club members only. Passes open to all from March 5.

     
About us | Location | Contact | Sitemap
www.oldworldhospitality.com
© 2017, Old World Hospitality Pvt. Ltd